Alfa.lt
Videos 2

instagram | yours to make from rubberband.

Director: rubberband. @_rubberband
Production Company: SMUGGLER @smugglersite
Executive Producers: Patrick John Milling-Smith @patrickmillingsmith, Brian Carmody, Sue Yeon Ahn @ahn_off
COO: Andrew Colon @andrewbriancolon
Head of Production: Alex Hughes @alchughes
Producer: Carmen Bosley @queen_carmenita
Director of Photography: Oliver Millar @oli_millar
Production Designer: Miranda Lorenz @mirandalorenz
Stylist: Eric Mcneal @ericjmcneal
Hair Stylist: Jayson Medina @jaysonmedinahair
Makeup Artist: Jenn Hanching @jennartist

Client: Instagram @instagram
Agency: Johannes Leonardo @johannesleonardo
Group Creative Directors: Jeph Burton @jephedrin, Hunter Hampton @herelieshunter
Art Director: Austin Haas @lofiamericana
Copywriter: Joshua Lampley @joshualampley
Design Director: Joseph Dasaro @dasarosmith
Senior Designer: @shaunggy
Executive Producer: Tina Diep @doublediep
Senior Producer: Siobhan Spence-Edwards @vonnyedwards
Associate Producer: Andrea Jacob @andreajacobofficial
GAD: @hmazza & @domndalton
Account Supervisor: Stephanie Loucas @Stephanieloucas
Account Manager: Shanice Greene
Senior BA Manager: Susan Spight @swirl79
BA Manager: @eumxi

Head of Creative, CX: @suemaryanderson
Creative Director: Erica Fahr Campbell @ericafahr
Designer: Tony Loftus @tonyloftus
Program Manager: Rosie Breen @rosiebreen
Program Manager: Priya Singh @priyasingh7
IG:
VP of Marketing: Melissa Waters @melissahw
Integrated Marketing Manager: Chloe Bower @chloembower
Integrated Marketing Manager EMEA: Jason Miller @jaymil1981
Integrated Marketing Manager: Chadni Shah @_cshah
Production Strategist: Julian Katz @juliankatz

CASTING // SHAY NIELSON
Shay Nielsen Casting @shaynielsencasting
Casting Director: Shay Neilson @shay_all_the_way
Casting Agency: Erika Angel @erikaangel_

EDIT // CABIN
Cabin Edit:@cabinedit
Main/Brand Editor: Robert Lopuski @robertlopuski
Assistant Editor: Katie Pehowski @anniemall
Senior Producer: Joanna Hall @joannarosehall
Executive Producer: Adam Becht @cheze

VFX // BLACKSMITH
Blacksmith VFX: @blacksmithvfx

VFX Supervisor: Iwan Zwarts (@iwanzwarts)
Lead Compositor(s): Iwan Zwarts, Marco Barrato (@marco.baratto.vfx)

2D Team: Ben Kwok (@kwokoclock), Hannah Wilk (@linkisur), Jacob Slutsky


        
2014-03-01 23
Switch to desktop site
sc